Newborough v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueSt Martins Road, Newborough on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCambridge NCI won by 98 runs
PointsNewborough 0; Cambridge NCI 20

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Craigenc Newman b Clingo5156 71 
*T Griffithsc Newman b D Compton6366 101 
S Chauhanc and b Clingo925 1- 
D Sorensennot out8980 26 
P Johnstonst McCracken b D Compton1624 1- 
J Allcock-Wardc W Compton b Newman1617 -1 
T Jordannot out1913 2- 
K Shivashankardid not bat      
+P Allcockdid not bat      
C Sorensendid not bat      
D Mayesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (Craigen), 2-126 (Griffiths), 3-138 (Chauhan), 4-182 (Johnston), 5-228 (Allcock-Ward)
Newborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fisher5   0310--
Jones5   1340--
Dair9   0620--
Harris3   1240--
D Compton11   2392--
Clingo9   0372--
Newman6   0441--

Newborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Clingoc Shivashankar b C Sorensen44     
+S McCrackenc Allcock b Jordan15     
*RJ Harrisc Allcock-Ward b Shivashankar51     
W Comptonlbw b Shivashankar1     
A Fitzgibbonb Shivashankar11     
AP Fisherc Allcock-Ward b C Sorensen6     
D Comptonc Mayes b Shivashankar3     
A Dairb Shivashankar3     
J Newmanc Shivashankar b Allcock-Ward20     
N Lawtonlbw b C Sorensen0     
K Jonesnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 17 w)26
Total(all out, 41 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-180 (41 ov)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allcock-Ward5   0171--
Chauhan3   0190--
C Sorensen16   2593--
Jordan5   0351--
Shivashankar12   2415--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive