Fordham v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueRecreation Ground, Fordham on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCambridge NCI won by 26 runs
PointsFordham 0; Cambridge NCI 20

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Craigenc J Harding b Jellyman4432 81 
*T Griffithsc Foulds b J Harding4244 62 
I Osbornec and b Abbott1939 3- 
D Sorensenst Gilmour b Rule3947 7- 
S Chauhanc Abbott b Arnold6873 102 
J Allcock-Wardnot out2620 4- 
C Sorensennot out11 -- 
+P Allcockdid not bat      
T Jordandid not bat      
D Mayesdid not bat      
R Taylordid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Craigen), 2-103 (Griffiths), 3-134 (Osborne), 4-211 (D Sorensen), 5-256 (Chauhan)
Fordham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forden5   0330--
Cornwell5   1320--
J Harding7   0341--
Jellyman6   2281--
Abbott5   1231--
Arnold10   0601--
Rule5   0321--

Fordham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Hardingb Jordan66     
G Arnoldc C Sorensen b Jordan30     
ME Fouldsc Allcock b C Sorensen7     
+JG Gilmourc Allcock b Allcock-Ward65     
M Abbottlbw b C Sorensen1     
N Poolerun out (Allcock-Ward)19     
C Rulec Mayes b Allcock-Ward12     
J Hardingc C Sorensen b Taylor8     
*I Jellymanc Griffiths b Taylor2     
CL Fordenc Allcock-Ward b Taylor11     
C Cornwellnot out0     
Total(all out, 41 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Arnold), 2-100 (Foulds), 3-117 (G Harding), 4-118 (Abbott), 5-193 (Poole), 6-199 (Gilmour), 7-214 (Rule), 8-225, 9-225, 10-232 (41 ov)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen13   3642--
Allcock-Ward11   2542--
Taylor7   1323--
Jordan7   0452--
Mayes3   0320--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge NCI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Fordham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive