Saffron Walden Second XI v Cambridge NCI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueAnglo-American Playing Fields, Saffron Walden on 10th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge NCI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSaffron Walden Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSaffron Walden Second XI 20; Cambridge NCI 0
UmpiresL Cooke, T Kelly
ScorerS Larlham

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Craigenc Jackson b Garrod1321 3- 
*T Griffithsc Stewart b Garrod2827 5- 
S Chauhanc Sindell b Garrod08 -- 
+P Allcocklbw b Atherton214 -- 
J Allcock-Wardc Sindell b Larsen3540 32 
T Jordanb Larsen2030 3- 
W Abbasrun out (Mordini)11 -- 
R Taylorc and b Larsen88 1- 
J Mantonlbw b Larsen48 -- 
M Vouttnot out210 -- 
A Hefferlandc Mordini b Atherton14 -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Craigen), 2-33 (Chauhan), 3-46 (Griffiths), 4-51 (Allcock), 5-91 (Jordan), 6-92 (Abbas), 7-106 (Taylor), 8-121 (Allcock-Ward), 9-123 (Manton), 10-126 (Hefferland, 28.3 ov)
Saffron Walden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cousins11   2300--
Garrod6   22432-
Larsen5   0344--

Saffron Walden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Larsenb Hefferland5387 9- 
A Morleyc Allcock b Taylor1725 2- 
+M Stewartnot out3477 6- 
GJ Gillardc Allcock b Hefferland46 1- 
*R Mordininot out11 -- 
M Thompsondid not bat      
A Jacksondid not bat      
B Sindelldid not bat      
SJ Athertondid not bat      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
AD Garroddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 11 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 31.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Morley), 2-113 (Larsen), 3-123 (Gillard)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allcock-Ward11   2240--
Taylor9   1261--
Chauhan2   0130--
Jordan3   02406-
Voutt2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive