Cambridge NCI v Waresley
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWaresley won by 4 wickets
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Waresley 20

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Scullyc [unknown] b Neville02 -- 
J Allcock-Wardc Nicholson b Neville314 -- 
*T Griffithslbw b Hayden1128 1- 
D Sorensenb Buckingham-Jones1348 1- 
E Gardc [unknown] b Buckingham-Jones1029 1- 
J Hornec Nicholson b Buckingham-Jones1037 -- 
S Chauhanc [unknown] b Bosher1322 1- 
M Sherrynot out728 -- 
J Squirest Nicholson b Hooley12 -- 
C Sorensenb Buckingham-Jones511 1- 
R Taylorc and b Buckingham-Jones01 -- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 42 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-85 (42 ov)
Waresley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neville8   4182--
Hayden9   1151--
Bosher12   1321--
Buckingham-Jones11   4175--
Hooley2   131--

Waresley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SW Donaldb Sherry29     
IR Donaldst Scully b Taylor32     
LA Bosherc Chauhan b Taylor1     
D Farrlbw b Taylor0     
PC Masdinnot out9     
E Nevilleb Sherry0     
*S Warmanc Gard b Horne6     
S Hooleydid not bat      
NH Buckingham-Jonesdid not bat      
+R Nicholsondid not bat      
T Haydendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 34.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen4   0120--
Squire4   0160--
Allcock-Ward3   0190--
Taylor10   1253--
Sherry8   472--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 8 runs over
--> Waresley innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Waresley innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive