Cambridge NCI v Cambridge Granta Second XI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCambridge NCI won by 2 wickets
PointsCambridge NCI 20; Cambridge Granta Second XI 0

Cambridge Granta Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JM Haleb Horne16     
S Hammersleylbw b Horne9     
MDE Holdenc Allcock-Ward b Horne53     
RN Staffordc Allcock-Ward b Taylor28     
SJ Marshb Allcock-Ward9     
OT Drakerun out12     
JS Jonesc Scully b Horne22     
G Daviesc and b Allcock-Ward11     
CJT Halenot out0     
+B Richardsnot out4     
JM Uptondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hammersley), 2-32 (JM Hale), 3-96 (Stafford), 4-112 (Marsh), 5-138 (Drake), 6-144 (Holden), 7-169 (Jones), 8-173 (Davies)
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen16   4470--
Horne16   2484--
Allcock-Ward13   0662--
Taylor3   0131--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sherryc Richards b Holden3  -- 
*T Griffithsc Upton b CJT Hale1  -- 
D Sorensenc and b Holden12  2- 
J Hornec CJT Hale b Holden11  2- 
J Allcock-Wardb Holden65  11- 
P Allcocklbw b Marsh8  1- 
E Gardc CJT Hale b Holden27  4- 
+A Scullyc Richards b Jones1  -- 
C Sorensennot out35  3- 
D Mayesnot out7  -- 
R Taylordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 1 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 47.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Griffiths), 2-4 (Sherry), 3-26 (Horne), 4-33 (D Sorensen), 5-63 (Allcock), 6-110 (Allcock-Ward), 7-127 (Scully), 8-154 (Gard)
Cambridge Granta Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holden16   5455--
CJT Hale7   1201--
Upton9   0490--
Jones5   0151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive