Cambridge NCI v Ickwell
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2012
VenueChurchill College Ground, Cambridge on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridge NCI 0; Ickwell 0

Ickwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Welchc and b Horne100      
M Gandhilbw b Squire4      
JA Szwajbakrun out (Horne)93      
RG Fensomec Gard b Horne37      
A Lawrencest Scully b Chauhan9      
R Cunninghamb Horne6      
D Robertsonnot out6      
*+DA Szwajbaknot out1      
J Hannaforddid not bat      
C Wingdid not bat      
AP Inghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cambridge NCI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Sorensen5   0280--
Squire4   0291--
Allcock-Ward16   1610--
Taylor7   0410--
Horne12   0833--
Chauhan3   0241--

Cambridge NCI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Chauhanc Ingham b Cunningham11      
J Allcock-Wardc [unknown] b Welch23      
*T Griffithslbw b Welch3      
D Sorensenb Welch3      
J Horneb Hannaford15      
E Gardb Welch3      
+A Scullynot out41      
P Allcockb Ingham25      
C Sorensenb Fensome5      
J Squirenot out18      
R Taylordid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 18 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Ickwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Welch15   3344--
Cunningham8   0301--
Hannaford7   2151--
Wing3   0200--
JA Szwajbak4   0220--
Fensome5   1131--
Ingham5   0341--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side
--> Ickwell innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Ickwell innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Cambridge NCI innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive