Calmore Sports v Lymington
New Forest President's Trophy 1995 (Second Round)
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 12th June 1995 (18-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCalmore Sports won by 33 runs
UmpiresB Eason, MR Edwards
ScorersJ Blizzard (Lymington), RV Isaacs (Calmore Sports)

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Draperb Thomason91210--75.00
KD Donaldsonb Pope101222--83.33
CR Surryc van Heerden b McGuirk81823--44.44
*+MJ Kellawayc Hunter b Tapper376--42.86
SA Baileyb McGuirk172019--85.00
JJ Maidmentrun out3824314-158.33
K Woodhallnot out171323-1130.77
NM Hillrun out423--200.00
SP Brandesnot out522--250.00
RM Waltondid not bat      
GP Lyondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 18 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Draper), 2-27 (Donaldson), 3-34 (Kellaway), 4-42 (Surry), 5-67 (Bailey), 6-99 (Maidment), 7-107 (Hill)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomason4   01911-24.004.75
Pope4   02611-24.006.50
Tapper4   0241--24.006.00
McGuirk4   0332-112.008.25
Phillips2   0120---6.00

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Thomasonlbw b Draper5154514194.44
+G van Heerdenc Surry b Brandes124--50.00
NJL Trestrailb Brandes71523--46.67
P Tapperc Donaldson b Woodhall91017--90.00
B Popec Surry b Woodhall237--66.67
D Griffithsb Woodhall254--40.00
T Phillipsnot out1611--16.67
J McGuirkst Kellaway b Draper142--25.00
P Colesnot out4106--40.00
*T Hunterdid not bat      
J Mottasheddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 66 minutes, 18 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (van Heerden), 2-32 (Trestrail), 3-62 (Tapper), 4-73 (Thomason), 5-75 (Pope), 6-75 (Griffiths), 7-76 (McGuirk)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lyon4   0130-1-3.25
Brandes4   01921-12.004.75
Woodhall4   02131-8.005.25
Hill1   0120---12.00
Draper4   1162--12.004.00
Donaldson1   030---3.00

--> KD Donaldson scored 1 five in the Calmore Sports innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive