Sawbridgeworth v Club Cricket Conference President's XI
Other matches in England 2012
VenueTown Fields, Sawbridgeworth on 22nd August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSawbridgeworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultSawbridgeworth won by 2 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, A Wells
ScorersDL Heydon, RM White

Club Cricket Conference President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Cullenc JA Rudkin b McGarry04 -- 
Waqas Hussainst Cowell b Billings3357 31 
LT Mongerc CTA Rudkin b Bird110 -- 
RA Smithc CTA Rudkin b McGarry3641 8- 
DO Yarnleyb Waring1341 1- 
E Lowec Bird b Billings524 -- 
Hamzah Khanb JA Rudkin7089 73 
R Poultonb JA Rudkin8591 83 
MJE Greennot out11 -- 
DS Millerdid not bat      
*+SE Routhdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 59.2 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cullen), 2-10 (Monger), 3-57 (Smith), 4-83 (Yarnley), 5-93 (Waqas Hussain), 6-112 (Lowe), 7-234 (Hamzah Khan), 8-257 (Poulton, 59.2 ov)
Sawbridgeworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGarry16   3722--
Bird5   1211-1
Waring20   4561--
Billings12   1642--
JA Rudkin6.203321-

Sawbridgeworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Jacksonc Yarnley b Lowe3063 3- 
CTA Rudkinc Miller b Lowe3349 7- 
RDG Sandersst Routh b Poulton3966 6- 
G Inchb Yarnley3545 7- 
AC McGarryb Poulton86 -1 
R Moorleyc Green b Poulton1617 4- 
+B Cowellb Yarnley39 -- 
*JA Rudkinnot out6633 46 
C Birdb Green1918 3- 
BA Waringnot out03 -- 
M Billingsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 50.4 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (CTA Rudkin), 2-73 (Jackson), 3-139 (Sanders), 4-143 (Inch), 5-153 (McGarry), 6-168 (Cowell), 7-174 (Moorley), 8-247 (Bird)
Club Cricket Conference President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green7   0351--
Poulton18   2823--
Lowe8   234213
Hamzah Khan7   0480--
Yarnley4   0162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive