Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Fleet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2012
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Fleet 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)

Fleet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Blackc Benge b Chandler25     
J Curdc Chandler b Harris27     
S Paynelbw b Chandler9     
D Gurneyst Benge b Bucksey34     
+T Downesb Chandler0     
I Muirdenb Chandler0     
R Chowdraylbw b Thankachan5     
P Talbotc M Vinn b Bucksey48     
J Barkerb Bucksey3     
L Newmanc Chaffer b Bucksey12     
D Hayesnot out12     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Curd), 2-56 (Black), 3-65 (Payne), 4-65 (Downes), 5-65 (Muirden), 6-74 (Chowdray), 7-143 (Talbot), 8-157 (Gurney), 9-164 (Barker), 10-181 (Newman, 49.1 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler14   4344--
M Vinn6   0290--
Harris6   1251--
Thankachan11   3271--
Harsham7   0340--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Downes b Newman44     
GEJ Chafferc Downes b Muirden43     
A Fultonb Newman31     
LH Nursenot out34     
S Buckseynot out14     
MD Thankachandid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
*CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
KD Harshamdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 7 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 31.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Chaffer), 2-120 (RM Vinn), 3-160 (Fulton)
Fleet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talbot5   2310--
Muirden9   1441--
Newman11   1412--
Hayes2   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive