British Airways v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2012
VenueBritish Airways Concorde Club Ground, Cranford on 4th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Airways won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsBritish Airways 4 (Batting 4); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20

British Airways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Verdeec Harsham b M Vinn16     
N Ghazic Giles b Chandler10     
A Abbasib Chandler0     
+K Abbasilbw b M Vinn24     
S Nazirb M Vinn3     
K Sanjic Benge b Harsham14     
Ali Khanc Benge b Harsham12     
*Raheem Khanc McCormack b Harsham17     
A Hussainc Benge b Harsham3     
M Azizic M Vinn b Harsham30     
Jaspal Singhnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb)9
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ghazi), 2-11 (A Abbasi), 3-46 (K Abbasi), 4-52 (Nazir), 5-69 (Verdee), 6-84 (Ali Khan), 7-89 (Sanji), 8-97 (Hussain), 9-124 (Raheem Khan), 10-138 (Azizi, 40.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler9   2262--
M Vinn14   2393--
Harris6   1320--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc A Abbasi b Nazir56     
D McCormacknot out66     
A Fultonnot out12     
AR Gilesdid not bat      
MD Thankachandid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
*CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
KD Harshamdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 29.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (RM Vinn)
British Airways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azizi6   0250--
Sanji3   0220--
Raheem Khan7   3180--
Ghazi5   1220--
Jaspal Singh4   0210--
Nazir4   1251--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive