Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Slough Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSlough Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Slough Second XI 20

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnlbw b Shah92     
J McDonnellc [unknown] b Faruq72     
R Wijeratneb Faruq20     
DA Nursest [unknown] b Sharath12     
G Diquec [unknown] b Sharath15     
LP Bengerun out11     
M Rizwanrun out23     
CJ Chandlernot out13     
*+NJ Williamsondid not bat      
L Wattsdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (McDonnell), 2-164 (Wijeratne), 3-189 (Nurse), 4-209 (RM Vinn), 5-223 (Benge), 6-240 (Dique), 7-271 (Rizwan, 49.5 ov)
Slough Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah12   3571--
Nadeem Syed6   1340--
Sharath16   0942--

Slough Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Khanc Williamson b Rizwan38     
*Gheyas Khanlbw b M Vinn34     
O Jamshadnot out81     
A Bhattic McDonnell b Wijeratne28     
N Shahc Wijeratne b Chandler26     
J Faruqnot out44     
A Baigdid not bat      
R Sharathdid not bat      
+Arslandid not bat      
Suleman Ahmeddid not bat      
Nadeem Syeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Saad Khan), 2-87 (Gheyas Khan), 3-138 (Bhatti), 4-193 (Shah)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts4   0360--
M Vinn11   0511--
Rizwan7   0461--
Wijeratne5   0211--
Dique8   1490--
Chandler6   0351--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive