North Maidenhead v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2011
VenueSummerleaze Road, Maidenhead on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Maidenhead won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Maidenhead won by 6 wickets
PointsNorth Maidenhead 20; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Butt b Haroon0     
J McDonnellb Haroon33     
AR Gileslbw b Waqas9     
R Wijeratnec Butt b Waqas7     
J Parsonsb Haroon2     
DA Nurseb Waqas6     
CJ Chandlerc [unknown] b Majid Ashraf19     
*+NJ Williamsonc Butt b Haroon34     
L Wattsc Shan b Majid Ashraf1     
L Bengeb Haroon4     
M Vinnnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (RM Vinn), 2-39 (Giles), 3-55 (McDonnell), 4-55 (Wijeratne), 5-61 (Parsons), 6-63 (Nurse), 7-101 (Chandler), 8-116 (Watts), 9-124 (Benge), 10-127 (Williamson, 40.1 ov)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas11   3323--
Majid Ashraf9   0352--
Javed5   0160--

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiq Khanc Williamson b McDonnell48     
*Majid Ashrafst Williamson b M Vinn1     
Waqasb Nurse27     
Majid Khanc Williamson b McDonnell17     
S Avtarnot out10     
Nadeem Aslamnot out21     
+T Buttdid not bat      
M Saleemdid not bat      
Q Shandid not bat      
Haroondid not bat      
S Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 30.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Majid Ashraf), 2-69 (Waqas), 3-90 (Shafiq Khan), 4-99 (Majid Khan)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Vinn7   3361--
Nurse9   0311--
McDonnell7   1192--
Parsons6   2250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive