Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Windsor
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWindsor won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Windsor 20

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc McInerney b Peacock4     
J McDonnellc Harris b Peacock0     
AR Gilesc Harris b Nichols35     
*CR Froudlbw b Nichols55     
DA Nurseb Nichols4     
R Wijeratnest R Baumgartner b Monindru4     
A Darmodyc K Baumgartner b Monindru3     
+LP Bengec K Baumgartner b Monindru20     
CJ Chandlerc K Baumgartner b Monindru1     
RI Connorst R Baumgartner b Monindru0     
M Vinnnot out8     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (McDonnell), 2-20 (RM Vinn), 3-85 (Giles), 4-89 (Nurse), 5-96 (Wijeratne), 6-116 (Darmody), 7-121 (Froud), 8-128 (Chandler), 9-130 (Connor), 10-149 (Benge, 51.3 ov)
Windsor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nichols26   11603--
Peacock8   3192--
Chambers4   0150--
Harris4   1120--

Windsor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
McInerneyc and b Chandler6     
V Nairc Giles b Nurse56     
U Maliklbw b M Vinn3     
K Baumgartnerb Nurse26     
*A Westonnot out31     
W Nicholsnot out19     
B Harrisdid not bat      
Chambersdid not bat      
M Peacockdid not bat      
R Monindrudid not bat      
+R Baumgartnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 35.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (McInerney), 2-56 (Malik), 3-85 (Nair), 4-104 (K Baumgartner)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Connor3   0170--
M Vinn8   0341--
Chandler10   3321--
Nurse7   0232--
Wijeratne4   0180--
Froud1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive