Eversley v North Maidenhead
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2011
VenueCross Green, Eversley on 30th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEversley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEversley won by 25 runs
PointsEversley 25; North Maidenhead 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMW Clark, G Hall
ScorersB Barclay, A Wilson

Eversley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Wiseb Mirban Saleem82145 12- 
*S Greenc Wasim Ahmed b Majid Ashraf1439 2- 
B Lindsaylbw b Majid Ashraf15 -- 
+B Savilleb Mirban Saleem1722 2- 
S Edwardsc Haroon b Majid Ashraf1724 3- 
A Davidsonc Butt b Mirban Saleem1221 1- 
G Cummingsnot out4555 3- 
C Lastrun out23 -- 
J Severnot out00 -- 
Oz Alidid not bat      
T Cummingsdid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)39
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Green), 2-59 (Lindsay), 3-105 (Saville), 4-129 (Edwards), 5-154 (Davidson), 6-215 (Wise), 7-224 (Last)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris7   223073
Haroon11   2460--
Majid Ashraf19   17234-
Mirban Saleem15   1633--

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+T Buttlbw b T Cummings79 1- 
Shafiq Khanb Sever2744 5- 
M Bhattilbw b Sever913 -- 
P Shawlbw b Sever12 -- 
Majid Khanb Oz Ali3444 6- 
Wasim Ahmedc Saville b Last4649 81 
Q Shanc and b Last17 -- 
Haroonc Last b Sever4743 9- 
Mirban Saleemc Edwards b Last189 21 
Majid Ashrafnot out826 -- 
GAR Harrisc Oz Ali b Sever02 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 41 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Butt), 2-31 (Bhatti), 3-37 (Shaw), 4-60 (Shafiq Khan), 5-104 (Majid Khan), 6-115 (Shan), 7-155 (Wasim Ahmed), 8-177 (Mirban Saleem), 9-204 (Haroon), 10-204 (Harris, 41 ov)
Eversley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sever14   4305--
T Cummings9   04911-
Oz Ali6   1451-3
Last9   0443--
G Cummings3   0340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive