Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v North Maidenhead
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2011
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; North Maidenhead 2 (Batting 2)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Nadeem Aslamc Benge b M Vinn4     
G Khanb M Vinn2     
*Majid Ashrafb M Vinn13     
S Avtarb M Vinn0     
I Usmanb Chaffer8     
F Aminlbw b M Vinn1     
Q sharlbw b Naseer Ahmed22     
Sarfraz Khanlbw b Chaffer10     
GAR Harrislbw b Naseer Ahmed25     
J Purchasenot out4     
Shafiq Khanc Chaffer b Naseer Ahmed4     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (G Khan), 2-12 (Nadeem Aslam), 3-12 (Avtar), 4-40 (Majid Ashraf), 5-40 (Usman), 6-44 (Amin), 7-57 (Sarfraz Khan), 8-94 (shar), 9-107 (Harris), 10-115 (Shafiq Khan, 34.2 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Vinn13   33354-
Watts7   01904-
Chaffer6   12623-
Naseer Ahmed4.2253--
Wijeratne4   1210--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnnot out47     
*CR Froudnot out55     
R Wijeratnedid not bat      
B Bissoondid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
V van der Lindedid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
GEJ Chafferdid not bat      
Naseer Ahmeddid not bat      
L Wattsdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 10 w)14
Total(no wicket, 19.3 overs)116
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris4   0470--
Shafiq Khan3   0230--
Majid Ashraf5   370--
Nadeem Aslam2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive