Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Beaconsfield Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 8th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Beaconsfield Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Swindlec Taylor b M Vinn15     
A Francisc Benge b M Vinn12     
DA Heavysidec Froud b M Vinn50     
Hash Hussainb M Vinn0     
*H Suterc RM Vinn b Taylor10     
+DM Owenb Gardiner6     
J Carrc Froud b Gardiner32     
T Doughtyb Gardiner14     
G Wattsc Froud b Taylor2     
C Mannnot out0     
I Abbasinot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Francis), 2-58 (Swindle), 3-62 (Hash Hussain), 4-91 (Heavyside), 5-91 (Suter), 6-? (Owen), 7-146 (Carr), 8-146 (Doughty), 9-148 (Watts)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson7   1310--
M Vinn17   54141-
Taylor16   3452--
Gardiner5   128311

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnnot out90107 16- 
A Darmodyb Owen2151 4- 
*AR Gileslbw b Hash Hussain3139 5- 
CR Froudnot out43 -- 
J Parsonsdid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
C Gardinerdid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
A Pearsondid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 33.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Darmody), 2-142 (Giles)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen14   4461--
Carr5   2140--
Heavyside4   1200--
Watts6   0310--
Doughty2   02101-
Hash Hussain1   051--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive