Finchampstead Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueFinchampstead Park, Finchampstead on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinchampstead Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFinchampstead Second XI won by 95 runs
PointsFinchampstead Second XI 25; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Finchampstead Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E McGregorc Taylor b Gardiner26     
+DJ Lincolnc Benge b Pearson38     
*GE Lovedayc Benge b Taylor16     
T Ansellnot out89     
G Fryst Benge b Bucksey7     
M Bazleyb Parsons13     
M Harpernot out7     
T Potterdid not bat      
D Augustusdid not bat      
M Belldid not bat      
J Astondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Lincoln), 2-79 (McGregor), 3-133 (Loveday), 4-187 (Fry), 5-209 (Bazley)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson15   3461-6
Iftkhar6   1170--
Gardiner9   243122
Taylor4   14314-
Parsons11   04511-
Bucksey7   0221--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnb Loveday52     
A Darmodylbw b Bell15     
*AR Gilesb Bell0     
CR Froudc Lincoln b Augustus4     
J Parsonslbw b Loveday14     
S Buckseyc Lincoln b Potter1     
C Gardinerc Augustus b Potter0     
+LP Bengelbw b Loveday4     
S Iftkharlbw b Potter0     
P Taylorb Loveday2     
A Pearsonnot out4     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 20 w)33
Total(all out, 40 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Darmody), 2-41 (Giles), 3-48 (Froud), 4-87 (Parsons), 5-88 (Bucksey), 6-88 (Gardiner), 7-95 (Benge), 8-100 (Iftkhar), 9-109 (Taylor), 10-129 (Vinn, 40 ov)
Finchampstead Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper5   080--
Aston7   2200--
Bell7   1262--
Augustus4   0231--
Loveday9   3154--
Potter8   2243--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive