Datchet v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueWally Gage Memorial Ground, Datchet on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDatchet won by 5 wickets
PointsDatchet 20; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Darmodyc and b A Dick22     
CJ Williamsonlbw b A Dick33     
*CR Froudb Tilley31     
S Buckseyst T Jones b Tilley28     
J Parsonsc Finn b J Dick23     
AS Neallbw b Tilley6     
KS Harrisb Lambert18     
+LP Bengec A Dick b J Dick14     
S Iftkharb Lambert0     
A Pearsonb J Dick4     
O Chigumbanot out0     
Extras(22 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)30
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Williamson), 2-63 (Darmody), 3-136 (Bucksey), 4-139 (Froud), 5-147 (Neal), 6-183 (Harris), 7-195 (Parsons), 8-195 (Iftkhar), 9-209 (Benge), 10-209 (Pearson, 50.3 ov)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Dick12   3562-1
Lambert13   4442--
Finn5   02602-
J Dick13.31323--
Tilley7   1253--

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Tilleyc Parsons b Iftkhar53     
R Floudiotisc Iftkhar b Chigumba43     
T Alldisnot out90     
+T Jonesc Bucksey b Parsons10     
A Jonesc Benge b Froud8     
A Oramc Neal b Bucksey2     
L Sheppardnot out2     
S Finndid not bat      
J Lambertdid not bat      
A Dickdid not bat      
J Dickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, 43.2 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Tilley), 2-128 (Floudiotis), 3-141 (T Jones), 4-195 (A Jones), 5-204 (Oram)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parsons12   0691--
Iftkhar9   0361-2
Pearson7   0370--
Chigumba7   0371-1
Froud3   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive