Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Eversley
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Eversley 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)

Eversley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PDC Wiselbw b Parsons43115 8- 
+B Savilleb Connor2731 4- 
G Isaacsc Darmody b Taylor5250 10- 
*S Greenb Taylor1813 4- 
AC O'Kellyc Froud b Parsons1418 2- 
G Jenkinsc Parsons b Fulton719 -- 
J Hammondlbw b Fulton08 -- 
A Lazenburyc Bucksey b Fulton2241 2- 
J Severb Parsons35 -- 
M Brownnot out1316 -- 
R Bucknallnot out01 -- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Saville), 2-109 (Isaacs), 3-134 (Green), 4-170 (O'Kelly), 5-170 (Wise), 6-177 (Hammond), 7-178 (Jenkins), 8-191 (Sever), 9-214 (Lazenbury)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson10   23801-
Connor10   0391-5
Taylor7   05021-
Fulton16   25032-
Parsons9   2313--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Darmodyc O'Kelly b Bucknall4     
CJ Williamsonlbw b Lazenbury49     
LH Nurseb Bucknall41     
*CR Froudc [unknown] b Brown1     
J Parsonsc Brown b Lazenbury18     
S Buckseyc Green b Isaacs0     
A Fultonnot out57     
+LP Bengec [unknown] b Green26     
RI Connornot out13     
P Taylordid not bat      
A Pearsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 37.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Darmody), 2-64 (Nurse), 3-65 (Froud), 4-105 (Parsons), 5-108 (Bucksey), 6-126 (Williamson), 7-184 (Benge)
Eversley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bucknall12   06921-
Sever6   1310--
Brown3   1111--
Lazenbury5   0342--
Hammond2   090--
Green3   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive