Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Marlow
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarlow won by 7 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Marlow 20

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Darmodylbw b Dickinson12     
B Bissoonlbw b Mcnally42     
LH Nurseb Dickinson15     
J Parsonsc NKA Paskins b Denton5     
S Buckseylbw b Mcnally24     
*CR Froudc and b Atkinson9     
G Diquec Carter b Mcnally16     
KS Harrislbw b Atkinson1     
+LP Bengest GDT Paskins b Mcnally8     
A Pearsonnot out0     
O Chigumbac Dickinson b Mcnally0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Darmody), 2-47 (Nurse), 3-56 (Parsons), 4-95 (Bissoon), 5-106 (Bucksey), 6-122 (Froud), 7-132 (Dique), 8-134 (Harris), 9-140 (Benge), 10-140 (Chigumba, 38.1 ov)
Marlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dickinson10   1512--
Denton7   2161--
Atkinson12   4332--

Marlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NKA Paskinslbw b Pearson11     
+GDT Paskinsc and b Parsons17     
K Hudsonb Pearson9     
N Mcnallynot out61     
B Hoggnot out38     
D Hamptondid not bat      
C Dentondid not bat      
P Dickinsondid not bat      
*P Lyonsdid not bat      
F Carterdid not bat      
L Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 28.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (GDT Paskins), 2-? (NKA Paskins), 3-43 (Hudson)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson7   2352--
Parsons4   0241--
Dique4   0340--
Chigumba6   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive