Datchet v North Maidenhead
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueWally Gage Memorial Ground, Datchet on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDatchet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDatchet 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); North Maidenhead 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Tilleyc Mirban Saleem b Majid Ashraf89     
R Floudiotisc and b Dozell50     
T Alldisc Asghar b Mirban Saleem24     
+T Jonesb Wasim Ahmed76     
A Jonesnot out56     
L Sheppardnot out1     
A Oramdid not bat      
J Dickdid not bat      
S Finndid not bat      
J Lambertdid not bat      
A Dickdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Floudiotis), 2-172 (Alldis), 3-188 (Tilley), 4-308 (T Jones)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ahmed13   0861--
Akhtar10   0630--
Dozell10   0531--
Asghar4   1220--
Mirban Saleem9   0371--
Majid Ashraf6   0361--

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stewartb Lambert20     
Mirban Saleemc A Dick b Lambert0     
TD Frayc Lambert b Tilley62     
Majid Khanc Tilley b Finn14     
S Asghirb Finn2     
+J Peacheylbw b Finn1     
*Majid Ashraflbw b Tilley5     
A Asgharlbw b J Dick1     
Wasim Ahmednot out51     
M Dozellst T Jones b Tilley4     
P Akhtarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mirban Saleem), 2-41 (Stewart), 3-72 (Majid Khan), 4-80 (Asghir), 5-88 (Peachey), 6-103 (Majid Ashraf), 7-104 (Asghar), 8-134 (Fray), 9-155 (Dozell)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Dick10   1380--
Lambert12   1642--
Finn7   3223--
J Dick10   1191--
Tilley9   1313--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive