North Maidenhead v Slough Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueSummerleaze Road, Maidenhead on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Maidenhead won by 10 wickets
PointsNorth Maidenhead 20; Slough Second XI 4 (Batting 4)

Slough Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Bhattic Dozell b Harris2     
O Siddiquec Stewart b Wasim Ahmed12     
WU Hasaanc Asghir b Majid Ashraf40     
+R Sharathb Dozell1     
S Bhattib Akhtar23     
Saif Kazimc and b Majid Ashraf9     
Saud Ahmedrun out5     
A Baigb Akhtar0     
A Uddinnot out1     
[unknown]b Akhtar0     
[unknown]lbw b Majid Ashraf4     
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)29
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (A Bhatti), 2-34 (Siddique), 3-62 (Sharath), 4-78 (Hasaan), 5-116 (S Bhatti), 6-118 (Saif Kazim), 7-119 (Baig), 8-121 (Saud Ahmed), 9-121, 10-126 (43.4 ov)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ahmed9   3191--
Harris5   0151--
Akhtar11   3233--
Dozell8   1251--
Majid Ashraf10.43263--

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stewartnot out31     
Mirban Saleemnot out88     
P Shawdid not bat      
*Majid Ashrafdid not bat      
S Asghirdid not bat      
+J Peacheydid not bat      
Ray Hussaindid not bat      
Wasim Ahmeddid not bat      
M Dozelldid not bat      
P Akhtardid not bat      
GAR Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(no wicket, 17.5 overs)129
Slough Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]2   0200--
[unknown]2   080--
Sharath5   1190--
Uddin2   0150--
Saud Ahmed3   0260--
Baig1   020--
Saif Kazim1.50290--
S Bhatti1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Slough Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive