Beaconsfield Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueWilton Park, Beaconsfield on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeaconsfield Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeaconsfield Second XI 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3); Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Francisc Vinn b Watts19     
Nilam Mohammadlbw b Harris87     
S Swindlec Harris b Parsons52     
SG Lynchc Vinn b Harris3     
H McHughlbw b Harris0     
+S Sandeman-Allennot out42     
*ME Sullivanc Bucksey b Harris21     
Hash Hussainb Parsons1     
P Sladec Fulton b Parsons21     
T Collinsnot out0     
J Triggsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)19
Total(8 wickets, declared, 51 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Francis), 2-141 (Swindle), 3-164 (Lynch), 4-164 (McHugh), 5-179 (Nilam Mohammad), 6-207 (Sullivan), 7-217 (Hash Hussain), 8-263 (Slade)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts5   0251--
Gardiner8   2340--
Fulton8   0570--
Rizwan5   0250--
Parsons15   1533--
Harris10   2654--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Sandeman-Allen b Slade24     
M Rizwanc Collins b Hash Hussain16     
J Parsonsc Slade b Collins77     
A Darmodyb Slade0     
S Buckseyb Collins15     
A Fultonc Hash Hussain b Collins31     
M Smithlbw b Slade10     
+LP Bengenot out20     
KS Harrisnot out18     
L Wattsdid not bat      
*C Gardinerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Rizwan), 2-75 (Vinn), 3-85 (Darmody), 4-130 (Parsons), 5-159 (Bucksey), 6-166 (Fulton), 7-184 (Smith)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sullivan14   5540--
Hash Hussain6   0331--
Collins11   2523--
Triggs10   0500--
Slade8   3243--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive