Royal Ascot v Datchet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueAscot Heath, Ascot on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDatchet won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDatchet won by 145 runs
PointsRoyal Ascot 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Datchet 25
UmpiresD Knight, H Stent

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Tilleyc Towse b Summers1029 2- 
R Floudiotisc G Baker b Summers511 1- 
T Alldisc Mohain b Romer106106    
+T Jonesc Edwards b Summers415 1- 
L Sheppardnot out100109 152 
M Georgec Sweetman b Edwards05 -- 
A Oramc Edwards b Romer03 -- 
S Finnnot out46 1- 
C Edwardsdid not bat      
J Dickdid not bat      
A Dickdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Floudiotis), 2-23 (Tilley), 3-31 (Jones), 4-268 (Alldis), 5-268 (George), 6-269 (Oram)
Royal Ascot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards12   04511-
Summers11   26733-
Wiggett6   13201-
Romer13   0772--
Major3   0240--
Towse3   0320--

Royal Ascot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Mohainlbw b Tilley1017 2- 
A Englishc Floudiotis b Tilley820 1- 
A Towsec Alldis b J Dick1931 4- 
*N Sweetmanc George b J Dick2147 3- 
G Bakerb J Dick719 -- 
H Edwardsb J Dick1411 3- 
R Majorc Edwards b J Dick622 1- 
J Summersb J Dick1615 2- 
N Wiggettlbw b J Dick822 1- 
J Romernot out13 -- 
+D Bakerabsent
Extras(9 b, 6 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)25
Total(all out, 36 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mohain), 2-36 (English), 3-54 (Towse), 4-72 (G Baker), 5-86 (Edwards), 6-106 (Sweetman), 7-108 (Major), 8-128 (Summers), 9-141 (Wiggett, 36 ov)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Dick18   4477-1
Tilley5   02321-
A Dick8   0360-6
Alldis5   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Datchet innings batting adds 43 runs under
--> Royal Ascot innings batting adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive