Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Datchet
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 59 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 25; Datchet 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnb Lambert14     
S Buckseyc Taylor b Lambert9     
R Wijeratnec Alldis b A Dick0     
*LH Nursec A Jones b A Dick8     
J Parsonsc J Dick b A Dick9     
J McDonnellc A Dick b Finn36     
A Darmodynot out65     
+LP Bengeb Lambert49     
M Rizwanrun out30     
M Vinnnot out0     
L Wattsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (RM Vinn), 2-21 (Wijeratne), 3-26 (Bucksey), 4-34 (Nurse), 5-61 (Parsons), 6-99 (McDonnell), 7-187 (Benge), 8-245 (Rizwan)
Datchet bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Dick14.52513--
Lambert20   3853--
Finn6   1401--
J Dick11   2540--

Datchet inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Tilleyc Nurse b Watts9     
A Joneslbw b M Vinn8     
T Alldisb M Vinn12     
L Sheppardb McDonnell40     
T Jonesb M Vinn4     
A Oramb M Vinn0     
+C Taylorb Wijeratne33     
S Finnlbw b McDonnell54     
J Lambertnot out9     
J Dickc Parsons b M Vinn6     
A Dickretired out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (A Jones), 2-30 (Tilley), 3-30 (Alldis), 4-52 (T Jones), 5-52 (Oram), 6-93 (Sheppard), 7-142 (Taylor), 8-181 (Finn), 9-188 (J Dick), 10-188 (A Dick, 37.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts7   2261--
M Vinn10.32385--
McDonnell8   0632--
Parsons8   1240--
Wijeratne4   0271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive