Slough Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSlough Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSlough Second XI 20; Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+RM Vinnc Siddique b Dar34     
M Rizwanc Bhatti b Nadeem Syed13     
R Wijeratnec Jamshad b Sharath57     
*LH Nurseb Dar0     
S Buckseyc Bhatti b Sharath5     
J McDonnellc Singh b Sharath15     
GD Rousec Bhatti b Dar1     
M Smithnot out19     
L Wattsst Bhatti b Sharath4     
A Pearsonb Sharath0     
A Wijeratneabsent
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Rizwan), 2-74 (Vinn), 3-74 (Nurse), 4-86 (Bucksey), 5-104 (McDonnell), 6-110 (Rouse), 7-153 (R Wijeratne), 8-167 (Watts), 9-172 (Pearson, 49.1 ov)
Slough Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saud Ahmed10   0390--
Nadeem Syed13   3371--
Dar11   0353--
A Baig4   0130--

Slough Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Singhc Vinn b Pearson0     
O Siddiqueb R Wijeratne4     
Gheyas Khanc Vinn b Watts28     
F Baignot out65     
O Jamshadhandled the ball7     
*+A Bhattic Vinn b Nurse20     
A Baigc A Wijeratne b McDonnell12     
R Sharathnot out21     
Nadeem Syeddid not bat      
Saud Ahmeddid not bat      
H Dardid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 nb, 5 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 28.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Singh), 2-30 (Siddique), 3-50 (Gheyas Khan), 4-66 (Jamshad), 5-111 (Bhatti), 6-132 (A Baig)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson6   1281--
Watts6   0501--
R Wijeratne7   1291--
Nurse4   0291--
McDonnell5   0251--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive