Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v North Maidenhead
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; North Maidenhead 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)

North Maidenhead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Stewartlbw b Harris42     
Mirban Saleemlbw b Harris44     
TD Frayb Harris3     
P Shawb M Vinn7     
*+Majid Ashrafb Harris23     
S Duncombeb Harris51     
S Avtarc Gardiner b LH Nurse12     
C Ewersnot out9     
M Dozellnot out5     
Abid Khandid not bat      
GAR Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 nb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Mirban Saleem), 2-90 (Fray), 3-107 (Shaw), 4-107 (Stewart), 5-134 (Majid Ashraf), 6-190 (Avtar), 7-211 (Duncombe)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pearson2   03807-
M Vinn16   2601--
Harris24   7575--
LH Nurse5   1221--
Gardiner5   029021

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LF Nursec Ewers b Abid Khan30     
+RM Vinnc Stewart b Dozell66     
J McDonnelllbw b Abid Khan0     
*LH Nurselbw b Majid Ashraf48     
S Buckseynot out23     
DA Nurseb Majid Ashraf7     
GD Rousec Avtar b Harris23     
C Gardinernot out10     
KS Harrisdid not bat      
A Pearsondid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 41.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (LF Nurse), 2-79 (McDonnell), 3-157 (LH Nurse), 4-165 (RM Vinn), 5-180 (DA Nurse), 6-212 (Rouse)
North Maidenhead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Khan7   0392--
Dozell16   2711--
Mirban Saleem3   0150--
Harris5   13512-
Majid Ashraf10.10512--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive