Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI v Marlow
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2009
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 30th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarlow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI 20; Marlow 11 (Batting 10, Bowling 1)

Marlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dickinsonc Froud b James7      
Bullc Benge b James34      
S Aslamlbw b James4      
*+GDT Paskinsnot out113      
B Hoggnot out102      
P Bartondid not bat      
M Baigdid not bat      
D Hamptondid not bat      
J Bovilldid not bat      
C Dentondid not bat      
NKA Paskinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Dickinson), 2-33 (Aslam), 3-54 (Bull)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dique10   0550--
James11   3213--
Bradley5   2250--
Brown8   0450--
Taylor7   0270--
Bucksey3   02801-
Coombs3   0360--
Froud3   0240--

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AR Gilesb Hampton51      
DJ Coombsb Dickinson122      
CR Froudnot out62      
G Diquenot out16      
AS Nealdid not bat      
S Buckseydid not bat      
MD Jamesdid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
S Browndid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 47 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (Giles), 2-241 (Coombs)
Marlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NKA Paskins6   0380--
Hampton7   0481--
Aslam3   1160--
Denton6   0390--
Dickinson4   0191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive