Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI v Bagshot
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2009
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBagshot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Second XI 20; Bagshot 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Bagshot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Macec Vinn b Bradley0     
A Davisb Dique24     
*J Grinsteadc Benge b Dique0     
+N Leeb Taylor40     
J Davisb Taylor23     
C Smithrun out6     
M Davisc Benge b Taylor17     
T Roomeb Taylor0     
J Sutherlandlbw b Dique15     
M Pettetb Dique6     
J Atkinsonnot out4     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-28, 4-82, 5-100, 6-105, 7-114, 8-127, 9-137, 10-148 (41.3 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bradley9   4261--
Taylor12   42243-
Bucksey7   1330--

Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Atkinson b Roome43     
A Darmodyc [unknown] b Pettet29     
J McDonnellc [unknown] b Pettet4     
N Arnoldrun out44     
*AR Gilesc Mace b Atkinson0     
AS Nealc [unknown] b Atkinson7     
S Buckseynot out6     
G Diquenot out8     
JE Bradleydid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
+LP Bengedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 39 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Vinn), 2-76 (McDonnell), 3-80 (Darmody), 4-128 (Giles), 5-138 (Neal), 6-138 (Arnold)
Bagshot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pettet13   4222--
Sutherland3   1210--
Roome8   22411-
Atkinson8   3202--
Smith6   2290--
A Davis1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bagshot innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Bagshot innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Basingstoke and North Hants Second XI innings adds 24 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive