Cove Second XI v Beaconsfield Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2009
VenueGrasmere Road, Cove on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCove Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeaconsfield Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsCove Second XI 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Beaconsfield Second XI 20

Cove Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Q Abbasc Wright b Musk24  5- 
I Cromptonc [unknown] b Sullivan19  1- 
+A Gudgec and b Sullivan4  1- 
C Delaneyrun out51  6- 
N Randallc Swindle b Sullivan26  4- 
S Deec [unknown] b Farnon2  -- 
T Tomsettnot out5  -- 
R Swannellc Owen b Sullivan0  -- 
*S Harveyb Farnon6  1- 
J Sharrodst [unknown] b Farnon0  -- 
A Audsleynot out2  -- 
Extras(22 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Abbas), 2-44 (Gudge), 3-62 (Crompton), 4-142 (Delaney), 5-144 (Dee), 6-150 (Randall), 7-150 (Swannell), 8-163 (Harvey), 9-163 (Sharrod)
Beaconsfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson7   1200--
Owen3   1110--
Sullivan23   7544--
Musk11   3311--
Farnon8   1243--

Beaconsfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Swindlec Dee b Audsley14     
[unknown]c Tomsett b Audsley16     
Hash Hussainb Audsley0     
S Musknot out47     
L Wrightb Audsley9     
*MA Farnonc Tomsett b Harvey46     
[unknown]not out25     
H Suterdid not bat      
ME Sullivandid not bat      
R Wilsondid not bat      
DM Owendid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 33.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Swindle), 2-29 (Hash Hussain), 3-39, 4-48 (Wright), 5-? (Farnon)
Cove Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abbas5   0310--
Delaney1   0110--
Audsley8   0364--
Sharrod6   0190--
Randall8   1250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Cove Second XI innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Beaconsfield Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive