Marlow v Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2009
VenuePound Lane, Marlow on 1st August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsMarlow 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3); Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI 20

Marlow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Trotterc Froud b Gardiner5      
D Hamptonc Harris b M Vinn18      
NKA Paskinsc McDonnell b Gardiner13      
*+GDT Paskinsb M Vinn0      
G Fisherlbw b Rizwan35      
R Friendc Rizwan b Gardiner0      
P Bartonc Giles b Gardiner0      
P Dickinsonlbw b McDonnell62      
N Baigc Dique b Rizwan4      
O Keenanb Rizwan0      
L Atkinsonnot out6      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Trotter), 2-36 (Hampton), 3-40 (GDT Paskins), 4-52 (NKA Paskins), 5-52 (Friend), 6-59 (Barton), 7-147 (Dickinson), 8-147 (Fisher), 9-147 (Keenan), 10-160 (Baig, 41.1 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gardiner14   245444
M Vinn11   2442--
Dique7   3260--
McDonnell7   03212-

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnlbw b Atkinson9      
M Rizwanlbw b Baig15      
*+AR Gilesnot out62      
CR Froudb Baig19      
AS Neallbw b Hampton2      
G Diquelbw b Baig5      
J McDonnellb Atkinson13      
GD Rousest GDT Paskins b Atkinson4      
KS Harrisnot out10      
C Gardinerdid not bat      
M Vinndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 6 nb)22
Total(7 wickets, 35 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (RM Vinn), 2-33 (Rizwan), 3-70 (Froud), 4-85 (Neal), 5-99 (Dique), 6-120 (McDonnell), 7-128 (Rouse)
Marlow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atkinson14   2563-3
Hampton4   0261-2
Fisher5   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive