Cove Second XI v Bagshot
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2A 2009
VenueGrasmere Road, Cove on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCove Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCove Second XI 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Bagshot 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)

Bagshot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Hollelyb Anthony76     
J Grinsteadb Sharrod4     
N Berridgeb Harvey11     
A Wilsonlbw b Sharrod27     
*J Davisc Choudhary b Abbas56     
J Macenot out11     
J Sutherlandc Dee b Anthony0     
T Roomenot out5     
+A Davisdid not bat      
M Pettetdid not bat      
J Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 18 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)37
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Grinstead), 2-40 (Berridge), 3-83 (Wilson), 4-207 (Hollely), 5-210 (J Davis), 6-210 (Sutherland)
Cove Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharrod15   4422--
Harvey9   2361--
Tomsett7   2180--
Abbas10   0451--
Myers3   1250--
Anthony4   0212--

Cove Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Delaneyb J Davis62     
S Deec Wilson b Pettet10     
I Cromptonc and b J Davis67     
+S Carterb J Davis14     
T Tomsettlbw b J Davis21     
B Myersb Roome9     
*A Anthonynot out2     
Q Abbasst A Davis b Roome6     
I Choudharynot out1     
J Sharroddid not bat      
S Harveydid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 9 nb)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Dee), 2-161 (Delaney), 3-166 (Crompton), 4-201 (Carter), 5-206 (Tomsett), 6-214 (Myers), 7-220 (Abbas)
Bagshot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pettet8   1261--
Sutherland4   0250--
Roome17   3412--
Atkinson6   1260--
Berridge5   0430--
J Davis12   2404--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Bagshot innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive