Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers v Saham Toney
Norfolk Association of Cricket Officials Cup 2012 (First Round)
VenueHall Road, Barton Turf on 13th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaham Toney won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaham Toney won by 2 wickets

Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Everettc [unknown] b [unknown]16     
Jordon Everettlbw b [unknown]3     
M Mackintoshlbw b [unknown]7     
C Beeden[dismissal not known]10     
*JD Pilch[dismissal not known]44     
Joe Everettst [unknown] b [unknown]2     
S Rehmanlbw b [unknown]1     
R Grantrun out3     
D Flintlbw b [unknown]1     
Jakir Ahmed[dismissal not known]0     
R Fletchernot out0     
Total(all out, 38 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-115 (38 ov)
Saham Toney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Norman??192----
P Norman??151----

Saham Toney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Mowerlbw b Pilch9     
McGregorlbw b Pilch28     
D Ellislbw b Joe Everett21     
P Simmsb Pilch2     
+X Huckleb Beeden11     
J Normanc Jakir Ahmed b Beeden10     
D Pattersonc and b Beeden0     
J Crossnot out0     
D Bowmanb Beeden1     
P Normannot out4     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 22 w)30
Total(8 wickets, 25.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-55, 3-55, 4-82, 5-106, 6-106, 7-107, 8-111
Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Flint2   0170  -8.50
Jordon Everett3   1150  -5.00
Pilch5   0253  10.005.00
Jakir Ahmed5   1200  -4.00
Beeden6   1104  9.001.67
Mackintosh2   1150  -7.50
Joe Everett2.2091  14.003.86

--> Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers innings
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive