Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Elite Group A League)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 3; Mumbai Under-19s 1
UmpiresC Ravikanthreddy, T Sharma
TV umpireSK Bansal
RefereeYouraj Singh
ScorersAjay Kumar, S Jamwal
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 322/5 (Kalsi 45*, Garg 14*; 92 overs)
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-19s (1) 36/0 (Bista 27*, Bhatkal 3*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 3Mumbai Under-19s (2) 39/1 (Bhatkal 18*, Iyer 8*; 14 overs)

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Bainsc Bhatkal b Iyer151239255205 
PS Khandurib Iyer731992489- 
N Sharmac Kerkar b Abraham2331395- 
*A Kalsic Bista b Parkar12327042016- 
Bhawani Singhlbw b Parkar1414-- 
S Jamwalc Kerkar b Abraham11017-- 
V Garglbw b Khan341021603- 
A Vasishtc Kerkar b Parkar22651034- 
A Sharmalbw b Parkar24791152- 
P Jaswalc Iyer b Abraham0511-- 
Vinay Kumarnot out42534-- 
Extras(4 b, 20 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)35
Total(all out, 171 overs)491
Fall of wickets:
1-232 (71.6 ov), 2-233 (73.2 ov), 3-270 (79.6 ov), 4-275 (82.1 ov), 5-280 (85.2 ov), 6-398 (121.2 ov), 7-439 (143.6 ov), 8-465 (159.4 ov), 9-476 (162.1 ov), 10-491 (171 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abraham38   108431-
Abul Kalam6   0410-3
Parkar42   1211946-
Dhumal49   15820--
Bhatkal4   0230--
Khan7   1291--
Iyer16   1642--
Bista9   1250--

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG Bistac Bains b Vinay Kumar3130556- 
AJ Bhatkalc Jamwal b Vinay Kumar7022230311- 
PY Pawarretired hurt001-- 
VV Autic Garg b Jaswal833621- 
AP Parkarc Bains b Vinay Kumar53849-- 
SN Khanlbw b A Sharma39771315- 
*+ED Kerkarc Bains b Jaswal1248481- 
SS Iyerlbw b Vinay Kumar049-- 
AS Dhumalb Jaswal510161- 
Abul Kalamc Bains b Jaswal1617-- 
JJ Abrahamnot out144-- 
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)34
Total(all out, 78 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (12.1 ov), 2-78 (22.2 ov), 3-96 (36.2 ov), 4-166 (58.4 ov), 5-189 (73.3 ov), 6-191 (74.4 ov), 7-193 (74.6 ov), 8-204 (77.2 ov), 9-206 (78 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaswal23   553434
Vinay Kumar17   46045-
A Sharma19   5391--
Vasisht18   9260--
Jamwal1   0701-

Mumbai Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Bhatkalnot out10427936117- 
VV Autic Bains b Vinay Kumar56111- 
SS Iyernot out11029134917- 
JG Bistadid not bat      
PY Pawardid not bat      
AP Parkardid not bat      
SN Khandid not bat      
*+ED Kerkardid not bat      
AS Dhumaldid not bat      
Abul Kalamdid not bat      
JJ Abrahamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 96 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (2.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vinay Kumar18   53911-
Jaswal13   3340--
Vasisht27   11520--
A Sharma24   10440--
Bhawani Singh4   1120--
Jamwal1   080--
N Sharma5   1130--
Garg1   0130--
Kalsi3   1702-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive