Orissa Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2012/13 (Plate Group A League)
VenueSunshine Ground, Cuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th December 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsOrissa Under-19s 0; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 7 (Batting 1)
UmpiresAY Dandekar, S Lakshmanan
TV umpireVK Ramaswamy
RefereeA Patel
ScorersS Jee, CD Sunil
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-19s (1) 250/8 (Pattanayak 4*, Patel 12*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 311/3 (Magotra 78*, P Sharma 8*; 84 overs)
Close of play day 3Orissa Under-19s (2) 81/1 (Tripathy 18*, Samal 54*; 27 overs)

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Tripathylbw b R Sharma411051575-  
PP Dasc P Sharma b Aaqib Nazir421141357-  
*Ranjit Singhc and b Magotra1544752-  
AA Barikb Umar Nazir1326273-  
AB Bhattarun out (Zaid Mohammad)1750642-  
PP Paramanikc Banday b R Sharma2860776-  
AN Yadavc Magotra b R Sharma49719711-  
+SM Samallbw b Aaqib Nazir1134532-  
DS Pattanayakc P Sharma b Umar Nazir1038381-  
RP Patelnot out2329403-  
HS Patic Saini b R Sharma016--  
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (32.3 ov), 2-94 (37.4 ov), 3-114 (43.4 ov), 4-133 (50.2 ov), 5-158 (59.3 ov), 6-195 (69.4 ov), 7-234 (82.1 ov), 8-234 (83.2 ov), 9-266 (92.5 ov), 10-276 (93.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Nazir24   5662-4
Sheikh7   120011
R Sharma28.58804-2
Banday4   0100--
P Sharma9   2270--
Aaqib Nazir15   4412-2
Magotra5   2111--
Khajuria1   040--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khajuriac and b Pati120188260136  
A Bandayc and b Bhatta86121177133  
*S Magotrac Samal b Patel10018126815-  
Zaid Mohammadc Bhatta b Patel1468551-  
P Sharmab Barik45891155-  
A Purilbw b Barik015--  
+A Sainic Samal b Barik819201-  
Aaqib Nazirnot out611451567-  
Umar Nazirc Pattanayak b Barik725261-  
I Sheikhlbw b Pati165--  
R Sharmab Paramanik937701-  
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 146.2 overs)462
Fall of wickets:
1-156 (40.1 ov), 2-250 (59.6 ov), 3-299 (78.6 ov), 4-371 (105.6 ov), 5-371 (107.1 ov), 6-371 (108.3 ov), 7-381 (111.5 ov), 8-395 (119.2 ov), 9-396 (120.4 ov), 10-462 (146.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yadav27   4980--
Pattanayak9   0330-2
Patel29   81062--
Barik22   4344--
Pati40   91102--
Bhatta3   0161--

Orissa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Tripathyb Umar Nazir331662564-  
DS Pattanayakb Umar Nazir47141-  
+SM Samalc Saini b R Sharma56961238-  
*Ranjit Singhc Umar Nazir b Sheikh936501-  
AA Barikc Saini b Umar Nazir1546723-  
AB Bhattac Saini b R Sharma835492-  
PP Dasc and b Umar Nazir3365895-  
PP Paramanikc Saini b R Sharma01619--  
AN Yadavnot out1928403-  
RP Patelc Saini b Aaqib Nazir014--  
HS Patilbw b Aaqib Nazir039--  
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)28
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (2.6 ov), 2-85 (31.4 ov), 3-111 (41.6 ov), 4-136 (57.6 ov), 5-137 (59.1 ov), 6-164 (69.5 ov), 7-168 (73.6 ov), 8-190 (79.6 ov), 9-195 (80.6 ov), 10-205 (82.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Nazir23   577413
R Sharma20   7503--
Sheikh10   328131
P Sharma12   4130--
Aaqib Nazir12.36172--
Magotra5   440--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Khajurianot out337--  
A Bandaynot out197712  
*S Magotradid not bat      
Zaid Mohammaddid not bat      
P Sharmadid not bat      
A Puridid not bat      
+A Sainidid not bat      
Aaqib Nazirdid not bat      
Umar Nazirdid not bat      
I Sheikhdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 7 minutes, 1.4 overs)22
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barik1   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive