Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v United Bank Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by an innings and 216 runs
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9; United Bank Limited 0
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Saqib Khan
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 112/2 (Mohammad Hafeez 44*, Ali Waqas 52*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 2Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 428/5 (Raza Ali Dar 2*, Mohammad Rizwan 5*; 106 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshilbw b Mohammad Hafeez27561004- 
Abid Alilbw b Bilawal Bhatti8215023012- 
Saad Sukhaillbw b Mohammad Hafeez042-- 
Ali Asadlbw b Mohammad Hafeez011-- 
Faisal Atharc Taufeeq Umar b Mohammad Hafeez4651- 
Moed Ahmedb Asad Ali522261- 
+Adnan Baigc Ali Waqas b Asad Ali079-- 
*Shabbir Ahmedb Samiullah Khan1233472- 
Mohammad Irshadb Raza Ali Dar01313-- 
Mohammad Zubairrun out (Azhar Ali)013-- 
Rumman Raeesnot out2711-- 
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 17 nb)33
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-81, 3-81, 4-90, 5-117, 6-117, 7-145, 8-155, 9-155, 10-165 (47.1 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan14   2481-12
Asad Ali13   2382-3
Mohammad Hafeez7   1134--
Bilawal Bhatti6.10301-2
Imran Ali5   0180--
Raza Ali Dar2   021--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hafeezc Abid Ali b Rumman Raees19330145232- 
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Mohammad Irshad1715-- 
Azhar Alic Moed Ahmed b Shabbir Ahmed154-- 
Ali Waqaslbw b Shabbir Ahmed9513919516- 
*Misbah-ul-Haqb Rumman Raees109177225142 
Raza Ali Darnot out1544651- 
+Mohammad Rizwannot out1431551- 
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 12 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)27
Total(5 wickets, declared, 116 overs)455
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7, 3-203, 4-421, 5-422
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed24   94921-
Mohammad Irshad29   41071-3
Rumman Raees33   41292--
Mohammad Zubair25   21130-5
Saad Sukhail2   0120--
Moed Ahmed2   0100--
Ali Asad1   0170--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshilbw b Samiullah Khan1011142- 
Abid Alic Mohammad Rizwan b Asad Ali014-- 
Saad Sukhaillbw b Asad Ali043-- 
Ali Asadc Mohammad Rizwan b Asad Ali011-- 
Faisal Atharlbw b Asad Ali2838626- 
Moed Ahmedc Raza Ali Dar b Samiullah Khan0711-- 
+Adnan Baigc Mohammad Rizwan b Asad Ali31419-- 
Mohammad Zubairb Asad Ali2511-- 
Rumman Raeesc Ali Waqas b Asad Ali011-- 
*Shabbir Ahmednot out1510293- 
Mohammad Irshadrun out (Bilawal Bhatti)612151- 
Extras(4 b, 6 nb)10
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-6, 4-10, 5-14, 6-37, 7-39, 8-39, 9-57, 10-74 (16.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan8.31282-1
Asad Ali8   2427-5

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohammad Zubair made his debut in first-class matches
--> Adnan Baig made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Zubair made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Ali Waqas (1) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 1
--> Asad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the United Bank Limited second innings (previous best was 7-98)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive