Pakistan International Airlines v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 143 runs
PointsPakistan International Airlines 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Akram Raza
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 160/4 (Ali Waqas 68*, Raza Ali Dar 17*; 63.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan International Airlines (1) 101 all out
Close of play day 3Pakistan International Airlines (2) 60/4 (Shoaib Malik 26*, Aizaz Cheema 1*; 19 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Anwar Ali37761216- 
Taufeeq Umarc Sarfraz Ahmed b Anwar Ali1328452- 
Azhar Alib Anwar Ali011-- 
Ali Waqasc Shoaib Khan b Anwar Ali10518731617- 
*Misbah-ul-Haqlbw b Najaf Shah1677921- 
Raza Ali Darc Sarfraz Ahmed b Shoaib Malik26941352- 
+Mohammad Rizwanst Sarfraz Ahmed b Shoaib Malik1543701- 
Imran Alilbw b Shoaib Malik21820-- 
Samiullah Khanb Anwar Ali88121- 
Asad Alilbw b Shoaib Malik066-- 
Zahoor Khannot out1815-- 
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 90.4 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-82, 4-121, 5-204, 6-206, 7-213, 8-226, 9-227, 10-234 (90.4 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Najaf Shah18   7461-1
Anwar Ali30   1066511
Aizaz Cheema21   74701-
Jannisar Khan3   0130--
Shoaib Malik17.43494--
Kamran Sajid1   060--

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadc Mohammad Rizwan b Samiullah Khan021-- 
*Kamran Sajidb Samiullah Khan1018342- 
Jannisar Khanb Asad Ali31215-- 
Faisal Iqbalb Asad Ali31355151 
Shoaib Malikc Azhar Ali b Asad Ali1016212- 
Shoaib Khanc Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Ali31526-- 
+Sarfraz Ahmedc Azhar Ali b Asad Ali3716-- 
Fahad Iqbalc Ali Waqas b Zahoor Khan01021-- 
Anwar Alinot out2563873- 
Najaf Shahb Asad Ali22224-- 
Aizaz Cheemab Samiullah Khan21843-- 
Extras(9 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-21, 4-42, 5-61, 6-67, 7-67, 8-70, 9-74, 10-101 (35.5 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan7.50353-3
Asad Ali14   2395--
Imran Ali7   4111--
Zahoor Khan7   471--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hafeezc Shehzar Mohammad b Aizaz Cheema1814-- 
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Najaf Shah1435553- 
Azhar Alic Sarfraz Ahmed b Shoaib Malik451171803- 
Ali Waqasc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema6410916481 
*Misbah-ul-Haqc Sarfraz Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema810151- 
+Mohammad Rizwannot out6981- 
Raza Ali Dardid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Zahoor Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 48 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-24, 3-111, 4-134, 5-145 (48 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema12   4273--
Anwar Ali9   2340--
Najaf Shah6   11911-
Jannisar Khan10   4150--
Shoaib Malik11   0441--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadlbw b Samiullah Khan011-- 
*Kamran Sajidc Raza Ali Dar b Samiullah Khan2540655- 
Shoaib Khanrun out (Imran Ali)31929-- 
Faisal Iqballbw b Samiullah Khan049-- 
Shoaib Malikc Azhar Ali b Asad Ali3039646- 
Aizaz Cheemalbw b Samiullah Khan1045541- 
+Sarfraz Ahmedlbw b Asad Ali829491- 
Jannisar Khanc Mohammad Rizwan b Asad Ali68161- 
Fahad Iqballbw b Samiullah Khan1812-- 
Anwar Alinot out31475032 
Najaf Shahc Misbah-ul-Haq b Zahoor Khan23444-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)19
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-26, 4-50, 5-74, 6-82, 7-93, 8-97, 9-101, 10-135 (44.2 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan15   5365-8
Asad Ali13   3513--
Mohammad Hafeez8   3170--
Zahoor Khan2.2131--
Raza Ali Dar1   050--
Imran Ali5   2120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive