National Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 14th, 15th, 16th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by an innings and 9 runs
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Water and Power Development Authority 9
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Akmal Hayat
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Water and Power Development Authority (1) 44/0 (Kaleem Ahmed 14*, Asif Khan 23*; 20 overs)
Close of play day 2Water and Power Development Authority (1) 286 all out

National Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedc Zulfiqar Babar b Junaid Khan93650-- 
Sami Aslamlbw b Sarfraz Ahmed201021241- 
Bilal Munirc Mohammad Ayub b Zulfiqar Babar720291- 
+Kamran Akmalc and b Sarfraz Ahmed3763735- 
*Fawad Alamc Aamer Sajjad b Zulfiqar Babar2224343- 
Hammad Azamc Kaleem Ahmed b Junaid Khan2959874- 
Aqeel Anjumb Sarfraz Ahmed921161- 
Qaiser Abbasc Mohammad Ayub b Junaid Khan1529372- 
Wahab Riazc Ali Azmat b Zulfiqar Babar5771- 
Raza Hasanc Aamer Sajjad b Zulfiqar Babar057-- 
Imran Khannot out1071111 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-23, 3-55, 4-94, 5-96, 6-107, 7-137, 8-142, 9-148, 10-164 (62.1 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan15.13313--
Sarfraz Ahmed14   2283--
Zulfiqar Babar26   6864--
Azhar Attari5   260--
Ali Azmat2   0120--

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kaleem Ahmedc Kamran Akmal b Imran Khan171051361- 
Asif Khanlbw b Imran Khan35961464- 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Kamran Akmal b Hammad Azam610161- 
Mohammad Ayublbw b Imran Khan21728-- 
*Aamer Sajjadc Bilal Munir b Raza Hasan441161547- 
Ali Azmatc Aqeel Anjum b Raza Hasan6013316171 
Sohaib Maqsoodb Qaiser Abbas1016131- 
Zulfiqar Babarnot out78589137 
Sarfraz Ahmedb Raza Hasan1217121- 
Junaid Khanc Wahab Riaz b Imran Khan11015-- 
Azhar Attaric Fawad Alam b Wahab Riaz102947-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 100.2 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-62, 3-66, 4-72, 5-159, 6-170, 7-190, 8-208, 9-221, 10-286 (100.2 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan24   570414
Hammad Azam13   5271--
Qaiser Abbas18   2491--
Wahab Riaz23.24491--
Raza Hasan22   4863--

National Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Jamshedb Azhar Attari56831328- 
Sami Aslamlbw b Junaid Khan21319-- 
Bilal Munirc sub (Saad Nasim) b Sarfraz Ahmed414241- 
+Kamran Akmallbw b Junaid Khan0714-- 
*Fawad Alamb Junaid Khan0610-- 
Hammad Azamc Kaleem Ahmed b Azhar Attari1925422- 
Aqeel Anjumlbw b Zulfiqar Babar91729-- 
Qaiser Abbasb Zulfiqar Babar066-- 
Wahab Riazb Zulfiqar Babar10911-1 
Raza Hasannot out711201- 
Imran Khanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Azhar Attari2912-- 
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-37, 4-37, 5-76, 6-93, 7-94, 8-97, 9-106, 10-113 (33.2 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulfiqar Babar8   0313--
Sarfraz Ahmed8   3301--
Junaid Khan9   2293--
Azhar Attari8.20193--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive