State Bank of Pakistan v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
President's Trophy 2012/13
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th November 2012 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsState Bank of Pakistan 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 3
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Shozab Raza
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 213/6 (Mohammad Rizwan 77*, Yasir Shah 0*; 71 overs)
Close of play day 2State Bank of Pakistan (1) 105/8 (Adnan Raees 6*, Adnan Rasool 4*; 36 overs)
Close of play day 3Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (2) 149/2 (Umar Akmal 57*, Ali Waqas 44*; 36.5 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taufeeq Umarb Mohammad Ali2631434- 
Azeem Ghummanb Mohammad Ali2552725- 
Ali Waqasc Gulraiz Sadaf b Nazar Hussain417241- 
Umar Akmalc Adnan Rasool b Rizwan Haider1652753- 
Khurram Shehzadb Rizwan Haider28871185- 
+Mohammad Rizwanc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider13620728313- 
Imran Khalidlbw b Rizwan Haider21861112- 
Yasir Shahc Kashif Siddiq b Mohammad Ali1729344- 
Bilawal Bhattib Mohammad Ali058-- 
Samiullah Khanb Adnan Rasool1535733- 
Asad Alinot out016-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 98.5 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-58, 3-58, 4-101, 5-125, 6-213, 7-242, 8-244, 9-308, 10-310 (98.5 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali29   8994-1
Rizwan Haider27.5487417
Nazar Hussain24   5601--
Adnan Rasool15   0481-1
Kashif Siddiq3   080--

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Umar Akmal b Bilawal Bhatti39671045- 
Farrukh Shehzadlbw b Bilawal Bhatti1742512- 
Mohammad Saadb Bilawal Bhatti618251- 
Usman Arshadc Azeem Ghumman b Imran Khalid1120271- 
Rameez Rajac Azeem Ghumman b Bilawal Bhatti3615-- 
Adnan Raeesc Taufeeq Umar b Samiullah Khan1246691- 
+Gulraiz Sadafst Mohammad Rizwan b Imran Khalid022-- 
Rizwan Haiderb Samiullah Khan1217253- 
Nazar Hussainb Samiullah Khan11714-- 
Adnan Rasoolc Khurram Shehzad b Samiullah Khan66151- 
Mohammad Alinot out327-- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb)7
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-63, 3-72, 4-82, 5-82, 6-82, 7-99, 8-101, 9-114, 10-117 (39.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan12.32394-1
Asad Ali11   2270-1
Bilawal Bhatti10   4324-4
Imran Khalid4   1162--
Yasir Shah2   120--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taufeeq Umarc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Ali4531- 
Azeem Ghummanc Usman Arshad b Nazar Hussain3846832- 
Umar Akmalnot out571131586- 
Ali Waqasnot out4458789- 
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
+Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 36.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Taufeeq Umar), 2-78 (Azeem Ghumman)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali8   0421--
Rizwan Haider10.50430-1
Nazar Hussain13   1451--
Adnan Rasool5   0140--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Imran Khalid reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the State Bank of Pakistan first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive