Falkland Second XI v Burnham Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2011
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham Second XI won by 103 runs
PointsFalkland Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Burnham Second XI 25

Burnham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Atif Khanc [unknown] b R Gilmour50     
Waqar Ahmedb R Gilmour24     
Yasraf Khanb R Akram0     
Yasir Ahmedb R Akram88     
R Nadeemc [unknown] b Johnson40     
F Chaudhreynot out38     
+Imran Azizrun out4     
*K Sabadid not bat      
M Gilldid not bat      
Naveed Bashirdid not bat      
B Rupasinghadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, declared, 47 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Falkland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]4   0250--
R Gilmour13   1792--
R Akram11   0452--
BS Gilmour6   0220--
Johnson13   0661--

Falkland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Piperlbw b Waqar Ahmed0     
R Akramc and b Waqar Ahmed21     
U Akramlbw b Waqar Ahmed25     
*D Johnsonb Waqar Ahmed6     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Waqar Ahmed42     
B Thomasb Waqar Ahmed8     
R Gilmourb Waqar Ahmed0     
BS Gilmourb Atif Khan16     
J Martinlbw b Chaudhrey17     
J Hughesnot out4     
[unknown]b Atif Khan5     
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-165 (36.5 ov)
Burnham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed16   2727--
[unknown]7   2240--
Gill5   0250--
Atif Khan3.5172--
Chaudhrey5   0221--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Burnham Second XI innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Burnham Second XI innings adds 16 runs under
--> Bowling in the Falkland Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive