Chesham v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueCricket Meadow, Chesham on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Physical Laboratory Teddington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChesham won by 4 wickets
PointsChesham 20; National Physical Laboratory Teddington 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Pittsc Turner b Porter17     
G Narinesinghb Ongondo6     
R Roycelbw b Porter18     
A Darbyb TG Helm1     
B Woosterb Porter11     
*B Abeysekerac TG Helm b Ongondo52     
NJ Churchmanlbw b Porter46     
M Kellyb Ongondo1     
S Thomlinsonnot out7     
D Merchantlbw b Porter0     
+T Pittsnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Narinesingh), 2-49 (W Pitts), 3-50 (Royce), 4-50 (Darby), 5-71 (Wooster), 6-162 (Abeysekera), 7-169 (Kelly), 8-171 (Churchman), 9-173 (Merchant)
Chesham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ongondo12   3213--
SJ Helm11   2280--
TG Helm7   1251--
Porter16   3535--
Rance6   0420--

Chesham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Ranceb Thomlinson3354 5- 
AD Morganc Royce b Merchant3951 7- 
B Atkinsc T Pitts b Darby1630 2- 
O Turnerb Merchant610 1- 
A Goddardnot out5879 10- 
G Emerylbw b Darby825 1- 
TG Helmb Thomlinson510 -- 
*DJ Porternot out613 1- 
P Ongondodid not bat      
SJ Helmdid not bat      
+S Veysdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 44.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Rance), 2-81 (Morgan), 3-92 (Turner), 4-114 (Atkins), 5-147 (Emery), 6-154 (TG Helm)
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomlinson17   5542--
Merchant7   0232--
Kelly2   0140--
W Pitts2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive