Tring Park Second XI v Kidmore End
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTring Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTring Park Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Kidmore End 13 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Browne, K Suddes
ScorersD New (Kidmore End), S Wastling (Tring Park Second XI)

Kidmore End inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Cuthbertsonc Yates b P Orton018 -- 
+T Sheldonc Wastling b P Orton2331 5- 
*JD Sheldonnot out109143 12- 
C Livingstone-Smithlbw b Wastling913 2- 
PJ Sullivannot out103115 10- 
T Bodekerdid not bat      
A Crawforddid not bat      
B Berrymandid not bat      
JA Frostdid not bat      
G Ashbydid not bat      
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 nb, 1 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Cuthbertson), 2-29 (T Sheldon), 3-40 (Livingstone-Smith)
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Orton8   0322-7
Wastling20   47011-
Deal3   0220--
M Orton8   0600-1
Yates13   1710-2

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Atkinslbw b Frost4387 8- 
+RJ Pritchardc T Sheldon b Ashby1832 3- 
R Ambroselbw b Crawford18 -- 
JA Dealb Crawford936 1- 
M Baternot out3463 6- 
P Ortonc Livingstone-Smith b Frost6248 111 
W Smithst T Sheldon b Crawford413 1- 
R Yatesnot out12 -- 
*T Wastlingdid not bat      
W Mitchelldid not bat      
M Ortondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Pritchard), 2-54 (Ambrose), 3-77 (Deal), 4-85 (Atkins), 5-176 (P Orton), 6-195 (Smith)
Kidmore End bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Frost22   6772-3
Ashby7   12913-
Crawford17   5623--
Berryman2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive