National Physical Laboratory Teddington v Chesham
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueNational Physical Laboratory Ground, Teddington on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChesham won the toss and decided to field
ResultChesham won by 9 wickets
PointsNational Physical Laboratory Teddington 8 (Batting 8); Chesham 20
UmpiresR Deering, S Young
ScorerV Andrews

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Pittsc Goddard b TG Helm13  -- 
C Churchmanc Rance b Hardy81  13- 
NJ Churchmanb Ongondo38  51 
R Royceb Ongondo4  1- 
B Abeysekerac TG Helm b Ongondo9  -- 
J Churchmanc Turner b Hardy23  4- 
*S Thomlinsonb Ongondo1  -- 
+T Pittsnot out10  -- 
I Woollattnot out1  -- 
D Merchantdid not bat      
T McIntoshdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (W Pitts), 2-116 (NJ Churchman), 3-124 (Royce), 4-158 (Abeysekera), 5-164 (C Churchman), 6-167 (Thomlinson), 7-193 (J Churchman)
Chesham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ongondo17   5594--
TG Helm6   0211--
SJ Helm7   0350--
Porter9   1210--
Hardy13   4472--

Chesham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Atkinsrun out52     
AD Morgannot out71     
*O Turnernot out58     
GD Rancedid not bat      
A Goddarddid not bat      
TG Helmdid not bat      
+H Whitedid not bat      
DJ Porterdid not bat      
P Ongondodid not bat      
SJ Helmdid not bat      
FW Hardydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 39.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (Atkins)
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomlinson10   3380--
Merchant6   1200--
W Pitts2   0170--
NJ Churchman7   0220--
McIntosh10   0610--
Woollatt2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive