Tring Park Second XI v Falkland Second XI
Thames Valley Cricket League Division 2B 2010
VenueLondon Road, Tring on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland Second XI won by 107 runs
PointsTring Park Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Falkland Second XI 25
Umpires[unknown], D Skellington
ScorerS Wastling (Tring Park Second XI)

Falkland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RF Higginsnot out104133 10- 
P Piperb P Orton1431 1- 
R Gowlandb P Orton617 1- 
+S Piperlbw b Proudfoot5369 10- 
L Dayb Criddle07 -- 
T Rasmanrun out (Hawkes)3939 5- 
N Trumperlbw b P Orton01 -- 
B Thomasnot out56 -- 
*P Randalldid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
P Stephensondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, declared, 51 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (P Piper), 2-41 (Gowland), 3-139 (S Piper), 4-141 (Day), 5-209 (Rasman), 6-213 (Trumper)
Tring Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Orton11   3290-1
P Orton17   1863--
Proudfoot10   0391-1
Taylor5   0280--
Criddle8   04211-

Tring Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Proudfootb Khan1230 2- 
+J Hawkesb Khan1237 2- 
P Ortonc Day b Khan2743 5- 
S Mastersb Khan1119 2- 
R Woodb Khan02 -- 
M Baterc P Piper b Khan832 1- 
A Taylornot out2161 3- 
S Dutchb Khan01 -- 
C Curryb Khan04 -- 
M Ortonlbw b Stephenson110 -- 
R Criddleb Khan815 2- 
Extras(7 b, 13 lb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Proudfoot), 2-50 (Hawkes), 3-68 (Masters), 4-69 (Wood), 5-77 (P Orton), 6-106 (Bater), 7-106 (Dutch), 8-106 (Curry), 9-107 (M Orton), 10-122 (Criddle, 42.1 ov)
Falkland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trumper8   13401-
Stephenson9   2341--
Randall3   130--
Higgins4   1501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive