Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Vidarbha Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Jaipur on 10th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Vidarbha Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, MD Couto
RefereeS Das
ScorersM Bhatnagar, R Kevalya

Vidarbha Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Fulmalilbw b Meghna Singh510141-50.00
DD Kasatlbw b Agarwal01218--0.00
SR Meshramrun out (Agarwal)1125322-44.00
*KS Nagwanilbw b Agarwal42533--16.00
Gauri Singhst SA Sharma b AK Sharma31722--17.65
VU Khandkarc Neelam Singh b DB Sharma1061601-16.39
KU Pophalilbw b Meghna Singh837321-21.62
NC Salunkerun out (Meghna Singh->SA Sharma)01420--0.00
SR Kamoneb DB Sharma011--0.00
+RA Morenot out926242-34.62
NT Kohalelbw b Agarwal01015--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (3.3 ov), 2-5 (4.1 ov), 3-20 (11.2 ov), 4-20 (12.4 ov), 5-26 (17.2 ov), 6-43 (28.6 ov), 7-47 (31.2 ov), 8-47 (31.3 ov), 9-47 (34.6 ov), 10-56 (39.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh7   12522121.003.57
DB Sharma7   442--21.000.57
Kaushik9   770---0.78
AK Sharma5   21011-30.002.00
Thapliyal4   250---1.25

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Deepali Singhnot out1861792-29.51
+SA Sharmalbw b Nagwani21010--20.00
DB Sharmanot out2467683-35.82
G Agarwaldid not bat      
K Tiwaridid not bat      
Meghna Singhdid not bat      
Neelam Singhdid not bat      
*SR Kaushikdid not bat      
SA Thapliyaldid not bat      
AK Sharmadid not bat      
Chhaya Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (2.6 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nagwani12   23612-72.003.00
Kasat3   1303--1.00
Kamone1   050---5.00
Pophali3   1302--1.00
Salunke4   1903--2.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive