Orissa Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 11th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 72 runs
PointsOrissa Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, AK Mitra
RefereeR Nayyar
ScorersRK Pandey, Parambir Singh

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathrun out (Hanuman->?)72123--33.33
*JR Debnathst Srichandanray b Pradhan3382962-40.24
RG Chakrabortynot out941041759-90.38
RR Sahac Rath b Mohanty3777803-48.05
RK Debbarmac Mohanty b Pradhan1312141-108.33
BP Sarkarc Pradhan b Rath144--25.00
SS Roynot out111--100.00
SB Sinhadid not bat      
RS Singhadid not bat      
SB Debbarmadid not bat      
SM Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (5.3 ov), 2-82 (24.1 ov), 3-178 (45.1 ov), 4-208 (48.4 ov), 5-212 (49.5 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ojha10   039011--3.90
Rath10   04612-60.004.60
Pattnaik4   02303--5.75
Pradhan10   04123-30.004.10
Mohanty10   03811160.003.80
Hanuman3   01501--5.00
Rout3   01001--3.33

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Barikc MB Debnath b Roy1030441-33.33
AH Singhb Sarkar1018291-55.56
*SB Rathc Singha b SM Sinha2535434171.43
+SB Srichandanrayc SB Debbarma b SM Sinha832491-25.00
PM Mohantynot out551091217-50.46
SN Pradhanc JR Debnath b SM Sinha21027--20.00
PN Samalrun out (Singha)716221-43.75
BS Hanumanb SB Sinha01416--0.00
SS Routc Saha b SB Debbarma41216--33.33
HM Ojhanot out42415--16.67
SB Pattnaikdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (7.3 ov), 2-37 (10.1 ov), 3-51 (16.2 ov), 4-75 (22.3 ov), 5-89 (30.2 ov), 6-106 (35.6 ov), 7-115 (40.5 ov), 8-132 (44.6 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RK Debbarma8   03002--3.75
Sarkar5   11911-30.003.80
Roy4   11414-24.003.50
SB Sinha10   5161--60.001.60
SM Sinha10   32233-20.002.20
SB Debbarma10   02713-60.002.70
Chakraborty3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive