Mumbai Under-19s Women v Gujarat Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (West Zone)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 14th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 246 runs
PointsMumbai Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Gujarat Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresP Chatterjee, SS Dhotre
RefereeP Ranganathan
ScorersPV Apte, DS Joshi

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+HV Borwankarc Bhutka b RS Patel80881419-90.91
SM Kolic RN Chaudhari b KY Patel14011813524-118.64
MV Joshinot out3243631-74.42
*SA Haranhallic Jingar b KY Patel4646526-100.00
VV Bhagatc Jingar b KY Patel133--33.33
DB Pawarnot out333--100.00
MS Dhuridid not bat      
NS Bidwaidid not bat      
HY Kazidid not bat      
MK Dakshinidid not bat      
MM Gavandedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-228 (33.5 ov), 2-232 (34.5 ov), 3-310 (48.2 ov), 4-312 (48.6 ov)
Gujarat Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhutka10   05604--5.60
HM Patel6   05202--8.67
Kishanwala12   16802--5.67
KY Patel10   06931-20.006.90
RS Patel9   04912-54.005.44
Jingar3   024041-8.00

Gujarat Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Chaudharic Joshi b Dhuri2753553-50.94
PD Borkarc Pawar b Haranhalli11413--7.14
RS Patelst Borwankar b Gavande1839622-46.15
*KY Patelc Pawar b Joshi145--25.00
+AR Naikc Bidwai b Gavande619221-31.58
KP Kishanwalac Haranhalli b Kazi411161-36.36
JG Janic Bidwai b Gavande076--0.00
HM Patelc Haranhalli b Gavande048--0.00
PP Bhutkac Haranhalli b Gavande3148--21.43
AP Jingarc Kazi b Gavande087--0.00
KJ Chaudharinot out044--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (3.6 ov), 2-45 (16.3 ov), 3-48 (17.3 ov), 4-55 (19.5 ov), 5-61 (21.4 ov), 6-65 (23.5 ov), 7-67 (24.3 ov), 8-67 (25.3 ov), 9-71 (27.5 ov), 10-73 (29.1 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli6   01912-36.003.17
Dakshini4   0802--2.00
Koli4   170---1.75
Kazi5   01915-30.003.80
Dhuri4   01111-24.002.75
Joshi1   101--6.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive