Assam Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (East Zone)
VenueHeavy Engineering Corporation International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi on 15th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsAssam Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Orissa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresS Lakshmanan, AK Mitra
RefereeKL Mathur
ScorersRK Pandey, Parambir Singh

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Barikrun out (Choudhury)52124--23.81
AH Singhc and b Dhrub613181-46.15
*SB Rathc Choudhury b Chatterjee1712--14.29
+SB Srichandanrayb Dhrub810121-80.00
PM Mohantyb Chatterjee011--0.00
SN Pradhanrun out (RK Lodhi)2568752-36.76
SM Sahoolbw b Dhrub011--0.00
HM Ojhab AK Lodhi738441-18.42
SS Routrun out (Urang)02235--0.00
SR Singhnot out2613--33.33
BS Singhc Choudhury b Dhrub052--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (4.5 ov), 2-16 (5.6 ov), 3-22 (7.4 ov), 4-22 (7.5 ov), 5-26 (8.5 ov), 6-26 (8.6 ov), 7-59 (21.4 ov), 8-69 (28.5 ov), 9-76 (30.6 ov), 10-76 (31.5 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterjee11   027211133.002.45
RK Lodhi1   0202--2.00
AK Lodhi8   2712-48.000.88
Urang4   01301--3.25

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhurynot out3669844-52.17
AB Duttac Singh b Pradhan1369712-18.84
AK Lodhinot out1413121-107.69
US Chatterjeedid not bat      
RS Boradid not bat      
BG Gogoidid not bat      
PP Gogoidid not bat      
RK Lodhidid not bat      
*RA Dhrubdid not bat      
RA Begumdid not bat      
ST Urangdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 25 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (21.5 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rath12   32503--2.08
Ojha2   013011-6.50
Rout2   0703--3.50
Pradhan7   21711-42.002.43
Singh1   050---5.00
Mohanty1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive