Bengal Under-19s Women v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group A)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 24th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 101 runs
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresK Kassibatta, V Seshan
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersMA Irfan, Mohammad Yousuf

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Guhac Parween b Jha1943583-44.19
AS Mukherjeec Choudhary b Jha243--50.00
AB Janac Parween b Nikita Singh51818--27.78
+AD Mondalc Parween b Nikita Singh057--0.00
*PA Royrun out (Badwaik)521001285-52.00
TM Sarkarrun out (Nikita Singh)15821061-18.29
AJ Naskarb Shreyanshi Singh1814--12.50
SM Ishaqueb Kewat2018263-111.11
BS Mondalnot out2219213-115.79
PB Pandeynot out243--50.00
AG Chatterjeedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (0.5 ov), 2-17 (5.4 ov), 3-18 (7.3 ov), 4-38 (14.4 ov), 5-108 (41.4 ov), 6-109 (42.1 ov), 7-122 (44.2 ov), 8-156 (48.6 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha12   33923-36.003.25
Nikita Singh10   22324-30.002.30
P Yadav7   02506--3.57
Verma4   11104--2.75
Kewat5   01512-30.003.00
Shreyanshi Singh5   0231--30.004.60
Badwaik7   023011-3.29

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaiklbw b Chatterjee417181-23.53
*TY Nigamlbw b Naskar1023312-43.48
KA Yadavc AD Mondal b Chatterjee189--12.50
PK Choudharylbw b Naskar036--0.00
+NM Parweenb Ishaque549551-10.20
BR Vermarun out (Naskar->AD Mondal)4691-66.67
Shreyanshi Singhb Naskar1510--20.00
TR Jhast AD Mondal b Ishaque187--12.50
Nikita Singhrun out (Naskar->AD Mondal)930362-30.00
P Yadavc Roy b Naskar524241-20.83
NP Kewatnot out610101-60.00
Extras(4 b, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (5.1 ov), 2-17 (7.5 ov), 3-17 (8.1 ov), 4-18 (8.6 ov), 5-22 (11.3 ov), 6-25 (14.1 ov), 7-26 (15.4 ov), 8-40 (23.3 ov), 9-47 (27.2 ov), 10-59 (30.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatterjee7   31721-21.002.43
Ishaque6   2102--18.001.67
Roy2   140---2.00
BS Mondal2   1101--0.50
Pandey2   0701--3.50
Guha1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive