Mumbai Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2012/13 (Super League Group B)
VenueNuclear Fuel Complex Ground, Secunderabad on 28th October 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMumbai Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresGS Ananth Ramakrishnan, AK Basa
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorerVD Ghosalkar

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ekta Singhrun out (Dhuri->Haranhalli)21417--14.29
+SA Sharmac Koli b Haranhalli022--0.00
Chhaya Singhb Dhuri2156684-37.50
DB Sharmac Borwankar b Dakshini014--0.00
AK Sharmalbw b Gavande1445443-31.11
Saumya Singhrun out (Haranhalli)2671784-36.62
G Agarwalst Borwankar b Kazi3348425-68.75
SA Thapliyalrun out (Dhuri->Borwankar)32928--10.34
Meghna Singhst Borwankar b Raut911161-81.82
*SR Kaushikb Koli715181-46.67
KG Sharmanot out054--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.4 ov), 2-8 (4.1 ov), 3-16 (5.1 ov), 4-43 (18.6 ov), 5-43 (19.3 ov), 6-86 (34.3 ov), 7-101 (43.5 ov), 8-105 (44.2 ov), 9-121 (48.1 ov), 10-122 (49.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli8   23012-48.003.75
Dakshini4   2413-24.001.00
Dhuri12   881--72.000.67
Raut3   01011118.003.33
Gavande6   0181--36.003.00
Kazi10   3281--60.002.80

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+HV Borwankarb Kaushik2528543-89.29
SM Kolinot out60851039-70.59
MV Joshinot out3641484-87.80
SH Rautdid not bat      
DB Pawardid not bat      
MS Dhuridid not bat      
NS Bidwaidid not bat      
*SA Haranhallidid not bat      
HY Kazidid not bat      
MK Dakshinidid not bat      
MM Gavandedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 25.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (12.2 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghna Singh2   01001--5.00
KG Sharma2   0140-1-7.00
Kaushik9   0311--54.003.44
DB Sharma3   0150---5.00
AK Sharma4   026011-6.50
Thapliyal2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive